Back to top

Research Groups

  /  Research Groups

In this annual multidisciplinary meeting, attended by all professionals related to breast cancer, a comprehensive review of the advances in research, diagnosis and treatment of this disease is carried out.The main objective of this event is to become the reference for all those interested in knowing in an independent, complete and critical way the advances in breast cancer. The event will take place on June 17th and 18th in a virtual format. Sign up on the website:: Check out the event schedule

Sibylle Loibl, Frederik Marmé, Miguel Martin, Michael Untch, Hervé Bonnefoi, Sung-Bae Kim, Harry Bear, Nicole McCarthy, Mireia Melé Olivé, Karen Gelmon, José García-Sáenz, Catherine M. Kelly, Toralf Reimer, Masakazu Toi, Hope S. Rugo, Carsten Denkert, Michael Gnant, Andreas Makris, Maria Koehler, Cynthia Huang-Bartelett, Maria Jose Lechuga Frean, Marco Colleoni, Gustavo Werutsky, Sabine Seiler, Nicole Burchardi, Valentina Nekljudova, Gunter von Minckwitz - Journal of Clinical Oncology. April 01, 2021.

Erica L Mayer, Amylou C Dueck, Miguel Martin, Gabor Rubovszky, Harold J Burstein, Meritxell Bellet-Ezquerra, Kathy D Miller, Nicholas Zdenkowski, Eric P Winer, Georg Pfeiler, Matthew Goetz, Manuel Ruiz-Borrego, Daniel Anderson Zbigniew Nowecki, Sibylle Loibl, Stacy Moulder, Alistair Ring, Florian Fitzal, Tiffany Traina, Arlene Chan, Hope S Rugo, Julie Lemieux, Fernando Henao, Alan Lyss, Silvia Antolin Novoa, Antonio C Wolff, Marcus Vetter, Daniel Egle, Patrick G Morris, Eleftherios P Mamounas, Miguel J Gil-Gil, Aleix Prat, Hannes Fohler, Otto Metzger Filho, Magdalena Schwarz, Carter Du Frane, Debora Fumagalli, Kathy Puyana Theall, Dongrui Ray, Cynthia Huang, Maria Koehler, Christian Fesl, Angela De Michele, Michael Gnant - The Lancet Oncology. Volume 22, Issue 2, February 2021

Gustavo Werutsky, Cynthia Villareal-Garza, Henry Gomez, Juan Manuel Donaire, José Bines, Luis Fein, Mariano N. Carrizo, Facundo Zaffaroni, Paulo Ricardo Nunes Filho, Carlos H Barrios - 2020 San Antonio Breast Cancer Virtual Symposium; December 8-11, 2020

E.L. Mayer, M.I. Gnant, A. DeMichele, M. Martin, H. Burstein, A. Prat, G. Rubovszky, K.D. Miller, G. Pfeiler, E.P. Winer, N. Zdenkowski, D. Anderson, Z. Nowecki, S. Loibl, H. Fohler, O. Metzger, D. Fumagalli, K. Puyana Theall, C. Fesl, A. Dueck - ESMO Virtual Congress 2020